Promises Kept


home / movies / opening credits


Promises Kept

by KB and Victoria Rivers


Michael T. Weiss

as Jarod Charles

Andrea Parker

as Morgan Ritter

Patrick Bauchau

as Sydney Ritter

Jon Gries

as Lazslo Broots

Guest Starring
(in order of appearance)

Ryan Merriman

as Jordan Charles
Ashley Peldon

as Merritt Ritter
Rove McManus

as Frederick Hohmann
Emilia Fox

as Maria Thermann
Robert Duncan MacNeill

as Peter Winston
Mandy Patinkin

as Christian Schwartz
Sigrid Thornton

as Elizabeth
John Daley

as Cam
Denzel Washington

as Trevor McCarty
Shaun Micallef

as Warwick
Susan Gibney

as Kim (Walker) Ritter
Paul Dillon

as Angelo Ritter
Hugh Jackman

as Sebastian
Angie Harmon

as Ramona
Anjelica Huston

as Lucian's mother
Alex Wexo

as Young Jacob
George Clooney

as Lucian Bruce
Paul Mercurio

as Joseph Otto
David McCallum

as Jock Voorhees
Ving Rhames

as Daniel Pyne
David Boreanaz

as Yuri
Leigh Taylor-Young

as Michelle Stamatis
Colin Friels

as William Stevens
Marisa Parker

as Emily Charles
David Gallagher

as Alexander
Justine Waddell

as Julia Becker
Harve Presnell

as Mr. Parker
Samantha Mathis

as Rebecca
Roxann Dawson

as Nancy
Rebecca DeMornay

as Sumi MacKenzie
James Marsters

as Him
Sidney Poitier

as Patrick
Sam Ayres

as Sam Arnold
Oded Fehr

as Namir
George Lazenby

as Major Michael Charles Snr.
Kim Meyers

as Margaret Charles
Richard Marcus

as William Raines
Justin Hayward

as David
Michelle Trachtenberg

as Andromeda
Russell Crowe

as Alastair Arnold
Darren Kennedy

as Nicholas Stamatis
Winona Ryder

as Amy
Reba McEntire

as Helen

Tyler Christopher

as Ethan

On to Act I

  The Pretender - NBC, All rights reserved.
Web Maintenance by Rayhne
home | primer | season five | season six | staff | updates | guestbook
"Ownership of the characters of The Pretender is property of NBC/TNT/Pretender Productions. Copyright of the original works on this site, including title graphics and written episodes, are the property of their creators and the VS site only, and may not be used without express written consent of the authors/artists/webmaster."